Who’s involved in EuroScreen

The EuroScreen partnership consisted of a mix of nine organisations across eight different EU regions, including Regional Development Agencies, Film Commissions, a Municipality and a higher education institution:

Apulia Film Commission (Italy)
Bucharest Ilfov Regional Development Agency (Romania)
Film London (UK), Lead Partner
Fondazzjoni Temi Zammit (Malta)
Rzeszow Regional Development Agency (Poland)
Municipality of Ystad (Sweden)
Maribor Development Agency (Slovenia)
Lund University Department of Service Management (Sweden)

EuroScreen was assisted by European financing and project experts Peacefulfish and Otravista to maximize delivery of the project and fully explore its potential legacy. The project will ran from 2012 to 2014.


partner logos


Contact us/register your interest

To find out more about EuroScreen and to subscribe to the latest project news, please contact:
 +44 20 7613 7678
Film London 
Suite 6.10 
The Tea Building 
56 Shoreditch High Street 
London E1 6JJ